Ansprechpartner


Robert Lehmann
Geschäftsführer

robert.lehmann@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 2232 1898 0
Fax: +49 - 2232 1898 49

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Frank Scharla
Geschäftsführer

frank.scharla@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 2232 1898 14

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Marius Haller
Technische Leitung

marius.haller@werkbruehl.de

Tel: + 49 2232 1898 15

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Matthias Hunecke
Projekte

matthias.hunecke@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 151 5 35 66 414

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Roland Ippen
Auftragszentrum

roland.ippen@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 2232 1898 9148

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Andreas Haepp
Fahrzeuginstandhaltung

andreas.haepp@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 - 2232 1898 9165

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Youssef Jemili
Service-Netz/Komponenten

youssef.jemili@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 -2232 1898 9154

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling


Lars Fischer
Ersatzteil- und Materialverkauf

lars.fischer@werkbruehl.de

Tel: +49 -2232 1898 30

Waggonwerk Brühl GmbH
Brühler Str. 330
50389 Wesseling